We welcome all people to our church, wherever you are on your journey of faith. We encourage reflection, question and discussion to help us explore and deepen our Christian faith. We strive to reach the needs of our congregation, the local community and beyond.

Parochial Church Council (PCC)

The PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the church and the care and maintenance of the church fabric and its contents. These latter responsibilities are executed by the churchwardens. The PCC also has a voice in the forms of service used by the church as well as the parish’s mission and pastoral care. The PCC consists of the clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with a number of representatives of the laity elected at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting.

  • The Revd Philippa Boardman MBE Vicar
  • Alison Longworth Churchwarden
  • Elizabeth Rackow Churchwarden
  • Richard Sweet Reader
  • Patrick Rackow Treasurer
  • David Coleman Secretary
  • Joan Taylor  Member of Deanery Synod
  • Jane Cooper Member of Deanery Synod
  • Jill Jeffery Member of Deanery Synod
  • Nicola Pattinson  Member of Deanery Synod
  • Revd Sarah Liebert Curate

General Members

  • Richenda Tonge
  • Jill Clarke
  • Jake Stratton
  • Gabrielle Richards
  • Abid David
  • Lynn Tilling
  • Jane Player
  • Nick Higton
  • Michael Taylor
  • James Esdaile